Board of Directors

Meet the 2018 Board of Direc­tors of the Pub­lic­ity Club of Chicago. Named to two-year terms, board mem­bers serve on a vol­un­tary basis to direct PCC pol­icy, pro­grams and activ­i­ties, as well as to chair PCC committees.

Exec­u­tive Board of Directors

Pres­i­dent:  Dominic Calabrese, Senior Vice Pres­i­dent of Pub­lic Rela­tions ‚ Chicago Light­house
First Vice Pres­i­dent:  Deb Lawrence, Director of Busi­ness Svcs, Mar­ket­ing Com­mu­ni­ca­tions, North Suburban Cook County American Job Cen­ter — Busi­ness and Career Ser­vices, Inc.
Treasurer:  David Smolen­sky, Chief Oper­at­ing Offi­cer, Res­olute Consulting
Sec­re­tary:  Lindsey Ryan Cramer, Public Relations Specialist — Lifstyl Real Estate

General Board of Directors

Proposed 2019 Board of Directors slate:

Name Company Role
Andrew L. Goldstein Freeborn & Peters PCC Counsel (ex officio)
Jim  O’Reilly 4mediagroup Co-President
Anna Marie Imbordino Chicago Buzz Marketing Co-President
Peggy Austin GoldStar Communications Vice President
Missy Dundov State Farm Secretary
Thomas McFeeley TopFire Media Treasurer
Brigid Parr Zapwater Communications Board of Directors
Susan Swartz Nalco Water Board of Directors
Christina Cordova-Herrera Benefit Chicago Board of Directors
Carolyn Barth Digital Content Strategy Board of Directors
Thekla Eftychiadou Finn Partners Board of Directors
Leora Conway Salvation Army Board of Directors

PCC Administrator: Donna Lake

Pres­i­dent, Larkin Lake Communications
PCC Imme­di­ate Past Pres­i­dent:  Tim Fris­bie, Com­mu­ni­ca­tions & Pol­icy Direc­tor, Shared-Use Mobil­ity Center

PCC Intern  OPENING – Contact