Exec­u­tive Board of Directors

President: DeRondal Bevly, RubyRose Strategies

Vice-President: Anne Marie Mitchell, Columbia College Chicago

Treasurer: Kimberley Rudd, Rudd Resources, LLC

Secretary: Marie Lazzara, JJR Marketing

General Board of Directors

Peggy Austin, GoldStar Communications

Carolyn Barth, Digital Content Strategy LLC

Michael Campea, Michael Campea PR

Christina Cordova-Herrera, Chicago Foundation for Women

Michael Dobrow, American Association of Endodontists

Brinton Flowers, Flowers Communications Group

Andrew L. Gold­stein (ex offi­cio), Free­born & Peters LLP

Bridget Hatch, Metropolitan Family Services

Kalli LeVasseur, Zapwater Communications, Inc.

Payal Patel, Navy Pier 

Mary Pettersen, Golin

Immediate Past President: Jim O'Reilly, 4media group

Advisory Board

Chair: Dominic Calabrese, Columbia College Chicago

Dave Brimm, BrimmComm

Karen Brown, MarketEase

Jonathan Kaplan, Chicago Transit Authority

Deb Lawrence, Business and Career Services, Inc.

Jill Stewart, StewComm Consulting